Free shipping on any purchase of $100 or more before tax!

Our team
Gérard McGraw

GÉRARD MCGRAW

FOUNDER

It was in 1955 that Gérard founded McGraw Shoes and Orthotics. At 22 year old and full of ambition, he made the decision to start his own business. Originally a shoemaker, he quickly became interested in the field of orthotics. The company quickly expanded and specialized in quality footwear and custom foot orthotics. Gérard is very proud of what he has accomplished and what has become McGraw Shoes and Orthotics since its creation!

PAUL MCGRAW

CONSULTANT, ORTHOTIST

Paul has been involved in the family business since 1979, which means he had 38 years of experience! He was certified in 1993 by the Canadian Council of Certification for Foot Orthotist. Paul is a cycling enthusiast. Moreover, he's part of the direction of Véloroute Péninsule Acadienne. Always smiling and ready to serve you, Paul is an important member of our team!

Paul McGraw
Marc Mcgraw

MARC MCGRAW

CO-OWNER, ORTHOTIST

Marc has been involved in the family business McGraw Shoes and Orthotics for 26 years now. He was certified as a Foot orthotist in 1993 and received his Canadian C Ped (C) certification in 2008. He is a member of the Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec. Marc is involved in the development of his profession and his community. He is a member of the Board of Directors of CCCOP and Secretary-Treasurer of the CBDC Chaleur.

JEAN-MARTIN MCGRAW

CO-OWNER, ORTHOTIST

Jean-Martin obtained his diploma in orthotics and orthopedic prostheses in 1999 at College Montmorency in Laval. He now has 18 years of experience. He is a foot orthotist certified by the CCCOP and also has a C. Ped (C) certification since 2005. He is a member of l'Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec. In addition, Jean-Martin is the Vice-President of the Board of Directors of the CBDC Acadian Peninsula. He is a sports enthusiast!

Jean-Martin McGraw
Patricia

PATRICIA LABBÉ

ORTHOTIST

Patricia studied at Collège Montmorency in Laval and graduated in 1999. She is certified by the Canadian Council of Foot Orthotists and a member in good standing of l'Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec. She now has 18 years of experience in her field.  She's originally from Montreal, but she now carries Acadia in her heart!

MÉLISSA LOSIER

ORTHOTIST

Mélissa is a native of Saint-Isidore and has graduated from the Collège Mérici de Québec in Orthotics and Orthopedic Prostheses in 2009. She has been a member of our orthotics team for 8 years! She is certified by the Canadian Council of Foot Orthotists and is a member of l'Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec.

Mélissa
Ariane

ARIANE QUIRION

ORTHOTIST

Originally from La Beauce, Ariane is a graduate of Collège Mérici de Québec, in Orthotics and orthopedic prostheses. Since she was young, Ariane knew that she wanted to work with people and help them. She is on our team since July 2017. Ariane already considers herself an Acadian because she fell in love with the place. In addition, she says she was blessed to have had this opportunity from the beginning of her career because she can help people, which every day (with her contagious smile), makes her work a passion. She is a member of l'Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec.

Marie-Ève

MARIE-ÈVE STE-CROIX

ORTHOTIST

Originally from the Gaspésie region, Marie-Ève is a new member of our team, who graduated in 2017 from le Collège Mérici de Québec with a degree in orthotics and orthopedic prostheses.

She is a member of l'Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec.

Notre équipe

L'équipe de chaussures orthèses McGraw

Gérard McGraw

GÉRARD MCGRAW

FONDATEUR DE CHAUSSURES ORTHÈSES MCGRAW

C'est en 1955 que Gérard fonda Chaussures Orthèses McGraw. Âgé de 22 ans et plein d'ambition, il prit la décision de démarrer son propre commerce. Originalement cordonnier, il s'intéressa rapidement au domaine de l'orthèse. L'entreprise prit rapidement de l'expansion et se spécialisa dans les chaussures de qualités et les orthèses plantaires sur mesure. Gérard est très fier de ce qu'il a accompli et de ce qu'est devenu Chaussures Orthèses McGraw depuis sa création!

PAUL MCGRAW

Co-propriétaire, Orthésiste

Paul est impliqué dans l'entreprise familiale depuis 1979, il possède donc 38 années d'expérience! Il a été certifié en 1993 par le Conseil Canadien de Certification des Orthésistes du Pied. Paul est un adepte du vélo de route. D'ailleurs, il siège sur la direction de Véloroute Péninsule Acadienne. Toujours souriant et prêt à vous servir, Paul est un membre important de notre équipe!

Paul McGraw
Marc Mcgraw

MARC MCGRAW

Co-propriétaire, Orthésiste

Cela fait maintenant 26 ans que Marc est impliqué dans l'entreprise familiale Chaussures Orthèses McGraw. Il a été certifié orthésiste du pied en 1993 et a reçu sa certification Canadienne C. Ped (C) en 2008. Il est membre de l'Ordre des Techonologues Professionnels du Québec. Marc est impliqué dans le développement de sa profession ainsi que de sa communauté. En effet, il est membre du Conseil d'Administration du CCCOP ainsi que Secrétaire-Trésorier à la CBDC Chaleur.

JEAN-MARTIN MCGRAW

Co-propriétaire, Orthésiste

Jean-Martin a obtenu son diplôme en technique d'orthèses et de prothèses orthopédiques en 1999 au Collège Montmorency à Laval. Il a maintenant 18 ans d'expérience dans le domaine. Il est un orthésiste du pied certifié par le CCCOP et possède également une certification C. Ped (C). depuis 2005. Il est membre de l'Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec. De plus, Jean-Martin est le Vice-Président du Conseil d'Administration de la CBDC Péninsule Acadienne. Il est un passionné de sports!

Jean-Martin McGraw
Patricia

PATRICIA LABBÉ

Orthésiste

Patricia a fait ses études au Collège Montmorency à Laval et est diplômée depuis 1999. Elle est certifiée du Conseil Canadien des Orthésistes du Pied et membre en règle de l'Ordre des Technologues Professionnels du Québec. Elle compte maintenant 18 années d'expériences dans son domaine.

Native de Montréal, elle est québécoise de souche, mais porte l'Acadie dans son coeur!

Mélissa Losier

Orthésiste

Originaire de Saint-Isidore, Mélissa est diplômée du Collège Mérici de Québec en Techniques d'orthèses et prothèses orthopédiques depuis 2009. Cela fait maintenant 8 ans qu'elle fait partie de notre équipe d'orthésistes ! Elle possède une certification du Conseil Canadien des Orthésistes du Pied et est membre de l'Ordre des Techonologues Professionnels du Québec.

Mélissa
Ariane

ARIANE QUIRION

ORTHÉSISTE

Description à venir!